Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718413816 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 35 / Commercial Real Estate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my friends, travelling the world and learning about new things. Overall just trying to be a good human being.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside especially near the water. I enjoy live music and sporting events, and checking out new restaurants. I also love to cook and recently took up yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile first. My sarcastic nature second.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Tools of the Titans and I'm quite enjoying it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being an American

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm laid back and sarcastic. And I'm an all or nothing person. Which means I don't do anything with mediocre effort. And I appreciate the same in people I surround myself with.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy