Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718413221 A Single Man in Houston, TX 47 / Driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston downtown
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston downtown. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading the bible

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, pool, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a sweet, attractive woman to enjoy the the rest of my life with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Salvation
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see the kindness in me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

vacation, die hard movies, batman movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

superstore, designated survivor, cnn