Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718411119 A Single Woman in Holly Springs, NC 34 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Holly Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holly Springs, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holly Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I graduating from Clarion University of Pennsylvania with a degree in Elementary Education. I moved down to North Carolina about 10 years ago to begin my career in education. I love my career and spending time in the classroom but I look forward to meeting up with friends for happy hour from time to time. I will have to admit that over the years, my idea of a good time has changed. I truly enjoy a nice dinner with a few drinks out on the town rather than partying the night away. I am looking to meet a gentleman who is also dedicated to his career but looks forwards to nice evenings and weekends of quality time spent together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family at the beach or at an amusement park. The thrill of a roller coaster and the enjoyment of the rides is one way I enjoy my time off. I also enjoy visiting my niece and nephew during my summer vacations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my students and their families.
  3. I am thankful for my successful career.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Optimistic