Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718409716 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 52 / Software Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions. One of the biggest is that I am constantly expanding my knowledge. I like to learn new things. I really enjoy reading science fiction/fantasy, biographies, history, science, and other non-fiction books. I find history fascinating and interesting. It's really cool to see how things are in the past. I also like old architecture. I find the older building are more interesting, because they had more character. I enjoy music. Both listening and performing it. I have played the flute for many years. I also play guitar. I enjoy singing, and have appeared on stage in musical theater. I also like to do karaoke.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, visiting museums, or cool historic places, photography, walking, doing cool things with the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is down to earth, and fun to be with. To see where things will lead. Someone that likes doing some of the thing that I like to do. That will be straight with me, and let me know if how they really feel. That is understanding, and listens. That will be honest and not play games, or do drama. Someone that likes animals (I have 2 cats).

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be shy, when first meeting people that I don't know, but I open up to them once I get to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jeanne: Out of the bottle (Barbara Eden biography)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Got friends that will look out for me.
  2. Got paying job, so that I can do the things I li
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I tend to like quiet places. I don't like large crowds. I try to avoid going to bars or noisy restaurants. I'm a very caring person, and like doing things for others. I just started with eHarmony, so my profile is still a work in progress, and more photos will be coming soon.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

princess bride, terry pratchett books, peirs anthony books, robert asprin books, harry potter series, princess bride, general history books

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

80s movies, early classics, princess bride, this is spinal tap, back to the future, interstellar

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV