Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718405812 A Single Man in Fort Lauderdale, FL 70 / Truck mechanic-carpenter

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: hard knocks
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motercycles Harley-hunting ,fishing ,shooting

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling,riding my bike,

The most influential person in my life has been

Romantic ,self control,compatible,secure,slim,monogamous,harley enthusiast,love dogs ,l

The first thing people notice about me

My harley ,my long hair,,I do thing to my advantage whenever possible, kind of a laid back with my friends. And animals Dogs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Breathing
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fairly outgoing when provoked ,law abiding,relentless on doing what I need to do,helpful to some friends,not appreciated by others,I am pretty much my own person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am what i am and that's all I ever can be

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

expendibals, american pie, all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

all, up in smoke, we were soldiers