Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718403120 A Single Woman in Spencerport, NY 34 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Spencerport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Spencerport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spencerport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some of my favorite things include: my niece and nephews, my job, big comfy sweaters, animals, roller coasters, the walking dead, flip flops, bonfires, movies, and chocolate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, relaxing with an adult paint by number, going to outdoor festivals, wandering around barnes and noble.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't really have a "type"...I'm more of a "know it when I feel it" kind of person. I'm looking for a best friend and partner in crime...someone who gets my sarcasm and can make me laugh too..someone who's open to and ready for the real thing.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it's either my green eyes, my hair (if it's down, it gets big..which is why it's usually tied up!), or my sarcastic quirky sense of humor!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my awesome family...been through a lot and wouldn't be where I am without them!
  2. a career I love...actually enjoy going to work (mostly) everyday!
  3. blue sky, white clouds, sunny days...beautiful days have a way of just making everything better

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, shaun of the dead, breakfast club, stand by me, romeo and juliet, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, the walking dead, game of thrones, face off