Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718397213 A Single Woman in Canajoharie, NY 26 / Elementary Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Canajoharie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Canajoharie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canajoharie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my job and the people in my life. My friends and family mean the world to me, as do my students. When I'm in a relationship, I'm loyal, invested, honest, and optimistic. At this point in my life I'm ready for the real deal. I've had a few long term relationships, but nothing ever stuck. My match will want to get married and will definitely want children. He will have a sense of humor, be able to effectively communicate what he's feeling with me, be family oriented, hard working, intelligent, love dogs, and above all be 100% in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, cooking, traveling and DIY projects

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful