Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718395017 A Single Woman in Ray, ND 22 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Ray
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: minot state university
  • Religion: Christian

Ray, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ray, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from minot state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am have a passion for helping those in need in a variety of areas. I love working with children and do everything possible to help them exceed and grow!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time, I love to be outside; whether I am hunting, fishing, 4-wheeling, playing sports. I love to also stay home sometimes to relax, read or watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who loves God more than he would love his wife. A spiritual and prayer warrior. Someone who would be able to put Him in the center of whatever he is doing. A man who is honest, trustworthy, and responsible. A man who is mature, but also can be a goofball. I will be honest, he will need patience with me.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing others may notice is that I'm very talkative. I may seem shy a first, but give me a few minutes! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, my mom, sisters and I have gone through a lot together and they are my rock.
  2. Friends- I have the best and most kind hearted people surrounding me who care.
  3. My experiences in Africa, they have molded and shaped the way I see life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A lot of times many notice I am sarcastic and witty. What I wished they would really see is the loving person I am underneath.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I will be honest, I have had a very rough past, in my home life. It has cause me to be fearful and anxious. I am dry quiet about my past until I know that the man isn't playing games. I'm a work in progress, please be patient with me.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama