Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718394315 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 52 / Contractor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity, adventure, travel, family, friends, work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going somewhere new, reading a good article or book, gardening, creating something.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, relaxed, looks at the positive in life, enjoys healthy relationships with people. Humor is a big one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My year of yes and how it changed my life!!! Great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Positive outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can seem shy at first but I'm really not.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I try to live a balanced life, eat well, play, work hard and relax. I really enjoy being with family and friends. Watching tv series especially in the winter. I like road trips and vacations to new places. One of my favorite things is sitting on the porch in the morning with the sun shining on my face.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy