Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718392816 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 59 / Real Estate

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self- improvement is important to me, thus I always enjoy learning new things from books and internet. Besides, I love playing tennis , music , yoga, and walking in the wood for relaxing my mind. And what else ? Cooking is my favorite.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking care of my house to make it beautiful and clean. I also like inviting close friends coming and enjoy my Vietnamese foods. Besides, I like walking in the parks in the weekend , or go to the antique shops.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I inherit my most beautiful cultures in the world.
  2. I overcame with many hardships that strengthen me but never giving up.
  3. I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Physically Fit