Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718391613 A Single Man in Palos Heights, IL 41 / Full time job

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Palos Heights
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Palos Heights, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palos Heights, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family,

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, bowling, museums

The most influential person in my life has been

I know this is cliche..Laughter is always a good quality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving Parents
  2. Close knit Family
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Easy going laid back type of person. Enjoy being around family and friends.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

miranda, carrie, little big town, lady a, toby, etc, in this moment, all 80s hair bands, micheal jackson, bee gees, gordon lightfoot

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

cars, caddy shack, terminator