Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718388023 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 40 / Realtor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university - pullman
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university - pullman. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, enjoying life and what each new day brings and a really great thumb wrestling match.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to live music, hike, ski, horseback riding, softball, people watching, exploring new places in town,

The most influential person in my life has been

Physical compatibility and positive outlook on life. Yes, I know that's two :-)

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm genuine, I speak my mind in a respectful manner and use please and thank you's often.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Living in San Diego
  3. Friendships

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational