Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718326911 A Single Woman in Sanford, MI 32 / Program Coordinator for a non-profit agency

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Sanford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Sanford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sanford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the right balance of work and life. I am lucky to have a career that is meaningful and creates a positive impact in the community. I try to find the balance between working hard and spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking and kayaking with my dog are my favorite things to do in the summer. I enjoy cooking vegetarian meals and trying to be healthy. I've done a bit of traveling and there are many more places I want to explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys being outdoors and loves animals. A man who has a balance of being responsible and has a great sense of humor. It is important for me to give back to the community and I'm looking for someone who will do that with me. I have found a career that I enjoy and am looking for someone who has also found a meaningful career.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually think I am very serious, passionate, and intelligent when we first meet. It doesn't take long for that to change. I am a very caring person who likes to laugh and have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. A fulfilling career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I am really funny and make myself laugh everyday. I tend to be a bit sarcastic and it takes some time to pick up on that.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

My dog is quirky and a little spoiled. She is fiercely independent (maybe a bit stubborn) and loyal. She is 25 pounds of pure attitude and will let me know when she is unhappy. She is also one of the sweetest dogs I have ever owned. She loves to play frisbee and chase her soccer ball in the backyard.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

bossypants by tina fey, all of the harry potter books, 1984

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational