Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12717192320 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 39 / Pharmacy Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kansas city kansas community college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from kansas city kansas community college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my Royals. Chiefs are a very close second.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling-especially to a beach or Disney World, going to Royals games (if I'm not working them) and meeting up with friends and family for dinner or drinks. I also enjoy painting at the Mod Gallery.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, looking for a monogamous relationship, trustworthy, not selfish and smart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Buddhist Bootcamp

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My happiness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I work as a pharmacy technician and for a subcontractor at the Road and Chiefs. I have 1 cat and 1 dog. I work crazy hours in the summer, but I wouldn't have it any other way. I enjoy going to animal parks, casino, just about any live music, karaoke and live sporting events.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama