Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12716821922 A Single Man in Ten Mile, TN 55 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Ten Mile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ten Mile, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ten Mile, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullestEnjoying each and every dayExploring the world around me, constantly curious and seeking to learn

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors in natureSpending time on the lakeHiking, fishing and just about anything outside

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend, companion, and partner

The first thing people notice about me

That I am confident and smile alot :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible... I read a good bit and it would be impossible to list all the titles...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My children
  3. The ability to take care of my family and provide for others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I feel very deeply. It may not be easily seen, but I have a really deep emotional connection with the important people in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enjoy being outdoors and spend lots of time outside. I believe that friendship is the most important part of any relationship. I own my business, I build, create, envision and every once in a while dream a bigger dream. Born on a farm in Ohio, and have lived in Virginia, North Carolina and Tennessee. I enjoy cooking. I like most sports, favor baseball and football. I hunt, fish, and have been known to wear camo. A place on the lake, near the beach, a cabin in the mountains, the porch of a wonderful old farmhouse, everything in between, life is to be experienced. There is a great big life out there just waiting to be explored, interested???

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political