Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12716224612 A Single Woman in Jackson, NH 68 / Retired

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: my life

Jackson, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

TravelingReadingDogs/animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading cooking visiting with friends movies music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. A good sense of humor A fellow traveler. Lots Of kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Still being alive
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A kind heart always hopeful for love serenity and loyalty And hand to hold through every storm and every sunny dayPeace Closness Secure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to smile and laugh and snuggle

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, ray donovan, zoo