Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12716166513 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 35 / Certified Dental AssistantStudent-part time

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being social and hanging out with friends and family. It's not about how many friends I have anymore, it's about those whom are special to me and make time to be a part of my life. My family is everything to me and I want some one who is also family oriented.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching baseball, college basketball and going to happy hours from time to time. I am currently going back to school, so that takes quite a bit of my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my partner crime. I want someone honest, genuine, and willing to give 100%. Attraction is key at first, but then personality must come to follow. I mean, isn't that extremely important to have both? I want someone who I can bring around my family.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Chipotle

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am outgoing, but very shy in certain settings. Love being around my family and friends. I cuss a lot, like to have Happy Hours and speak my mind.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball