Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12715803227 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 38 / Phlebotomist

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and loyalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

my favs are 47 Laws of power and Game of thrones also the kings killer chronical

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Kids
  2. to be alive
  3. being honest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am and What in the inside of me

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

well, I was born in Egypt, moved here when I was 24. in 2012 I moved back to Egypt and was there for 4 years and decided to move back here. its been almost a year since I got back and and I'm working on things.I work for a none profit organization that's saves lives. I love this job for many reasons most of all that I know i'm helping people/it makes me feel good and helps me stay positive I have a car and my own place.Ive been single for a while now and craving the connection with someone that I can call mine and be hers. loyalty is very important to me as well as trust. I'm looking for someone who will be there for better

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama