Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12715717610 A Single Man in Belleair Beach, FL 46 / Information Technology

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Belleair Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Belleair Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Belleair Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The quest & zeal for the exciting adventures of life. Adapting to life's challenges & flourishing is what I find alluring. Life is short! Go out, see places & do things, right?Family oriented with a big heart, my daughters mean a lot to me & are self-reliant. life by IRB, Orlando (vaca home), intelligent conversation, good listener, kayak, tennis, camp, SUP, MTB, cook, ride/cart warmblood horse, hiking, running, skiing, garden, explore, hobbies, crafts, museums, art, music, movies, relax indoors, humor, being myself & laughing. plan travel to faraway places, Impromptu plans for weekend or long drives. Smile, work har

The most influential person in my life has been

Excited to meet that special one, best friend & life long soul mate. Having these qualities in common is a bonus - kindness, caring, honest, stable, loyalty, respect, support, trust & communication to form an amazing bond.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eye of the needle - Ken Follett and Professional work materials.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters, family & friends
  2. My career & work/life balance
  3. Work from home & quarterly travel

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm Portuguese & Indian, ambitious, dependable, responsible, affectionate & goal-oriented. My life has much to offer the woman of my dreams. I take joy in making this woman happy in turn your happiness makes me happy. Looking forward to hearing from you. I'm an involved dad, coach kids - soccer, track, cross country.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other