Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12715287311 A Single Woman in Redkey, IN 41 / Quality Lead

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Redkey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Redkey, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redkey, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports racing in particular and doing things outside

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking watching movies naps

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility and companionship

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure what people notice about me right away.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tender heartedness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

I enjoy the simple things in life. I don't want for a lot. I like to go out and have some fun with friends. I can also stay home and curl up on the couch to watch a good movie or show. I'm just looking for someone to share my life with.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, eric church, 3 doors down, rihanna, hell yeah

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, matrix, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show