Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12715148525 A Single Man in Denver, CO 22 / Hourly associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The car culture and online gaming scene.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on cars and playing video games. I also like to fix and upgrade computers and cars.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, open-minded, optimistic, understanding and just romantic!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a nice but quiet guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Dogs and cats
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I know women love a humorous guy but, I'm usually too quiet at first and may not seem funny. I've been known to have a subtle type of humor in my personality, though. I also have a very high respect towards women and will always appreciate their presence. Being raised by a single mother has shown me to think that way towards them.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

neighbors, the avengers, the vow

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70's show, family guy, super girl