Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12715130720 A Single Woman in Marshall, MN 45 / Sales Rep

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marshall, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshall, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

World Peace. Whichever team sports my kids are currently playing. Celebrating everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching sports, and hanging out with my family. I love going to the lake and boating or just floating with a few adult beverages.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Self starter. Stable. Strong sense of humor. Optimistic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pursuit of Honor by Vince Flynn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my kids are healthy and happy.
  2. The support I have from my family.
  3. Having a positive outlook.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the voice, anything on id, seinfeld, south park