Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12714992728 A Single Man in South Dartmouth, MA 67 / Health Care Provider

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: South Dartmouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

South Dartmouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in South Dartmouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy anything outside ,cycling, boating, swimming, hiking

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise , walking, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

friendly , humor, caring , honesty, not necessarily in that order

The first thing people notice about me

my blue yes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dark,Dark Place

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my grown kids
  3. my grandkids

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama