Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12714846825 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 35 / Director of nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma wesleyan university
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma wesleyan university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy doing small things for my friends and family to make them smile. I'd describe myself as a good blend of modern and old-fashioned values. Loyalty, sincerity, and intellect are among my top characteristics. I don't really enjoy games in communication, I tend to just say what's on my mind, I find it's easier (well sometimes) that way. Lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like cooking and would be ecstatic to find someone to cook with, especially if they were good at it, but that would just be an added bonus, making dinner together would be great. I like to go dancing, although I haven't been since I lived in college station the country western bars were always fun, a guy who can command control and lead a woman around a dance floor effortlessly is sexy.I wouldn't mind getting into outdoor activities. My brother lives in Oregon and the hiking is great up there.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am financially and professionally stable, although I'm happy and ok with waiting for the right person to come along, the person that compliments you and makes you want to be a better person just for being in your life, when I meet him I will absolutely be ready to settle down and be a family.Ideally I'd find someone whom I can have a combination of chemistry and friendship with. Someone who is smart and funny, I do need intellectual stimulation from time to time. Someone who's personal relationship with God is important and something that is a daily task.

The first thing people notice about me

If I'm speaking, my accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the bible, but other than that I read fiction. I just finished love and respect, a sort of women are from Venus, men are from Mars book, it was very thought provoking, and eye opening. Last devotional study was a study on the book of Colossians, Christ over all, Christ in you. It was a find on kindle. I currently reading the wheel of time saga, it seems similar to a Harry Potter type theme.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family; my son, he is one of the sweetest souls I know
  3. cereal and milk

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more sensitive than I come across, for those in my life who are close to me I'm truly devoted and would move mountains to see them happy.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm the gal who jams out to the epic drum run at the traffic lights and sings at full pelt in the shower. I love my friends and family fiercely. I like to do activities together with people, pool, bowling, shuffleboard, but I will also curl up on my deck chair with a book. I wear my heart on my sleeve, you will know what's on my mind good or bad. I drink hot tea like most people drink coffee, if you can learn the art of making a great cup of tea we will be best friends.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show