Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12714770920 A Single Woman in Atlantic City, NJ 43 / Caesar's Entertainment Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Atlantic City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uei college / everest university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlantic City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlantic City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

GOD FAMILY AND ENJOYING LIVING LIFE WITH THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and going for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Character integrity Grateful and Humble is all great qualities in another person, also a Man after GOD'S own HEART. To desire to show Love and not only say it also open enough to receive that same unconditional Love back in return. The ability to communicate with your best friend about anything and not be judgemental is something worth having. If no not if when GOD BLESS me to Meet My Best Friend for life I can honestly say his qualities he will wear them like a billboard with no shame... I'm ready

The first thing people notice about me

I am hopeful that everyone I meet see GOD in me first before they notice that I don't Smile all of the time which doesn't mean I'm not happy just means that I have yet to meet a man to give me a reason to keep this smile on my face all day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heaven is For Real

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful? for my relationship with GOD
  2. I'm thankful for another chance at living life
  3. I'm thankful for this opportunity to find true love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very private person where my personal life is concerned. Meaning someone that I'm dating does not get to start a relationship with my family if we are not going to be committed to being with me for life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not a materialistic person I will never be with someone because of money or things they are all replaceable. Yes I know that material things will come and money is necessary to live, I desire to become Best Friend's that develop into something life changing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

tim mcgraw / blake shelton, chante' moore / brian mcknight, any artist, gerald albright, adam lavene

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bait, heaven is for real, fast and furious / lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show