Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12714605023 A Single Man in Everett, MA 43 / Construction

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: malden high school

Everett, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Everett, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The simple things in life

I typically spend my leisure time

Walk ,bike

The most influential person in my life has been

simple

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kevin Weeks bio, "Brutal"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my sanity
  3. people close to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I've drastically changed my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

ok ,,,here it is.!!... I'm a kind hearted soul, I live a very simple life drama free, I have a past that is just that ,THE PAST,it's Definitely not who I am today ,so a chance u gotta take for a Diamond in the ruff,, I'm what I guess u would call "OLD SCHOOL LOYAL" not to mention very respectfull,,,I'm Broken but I'm IRISH ,😊😊..today the small things mean the most ,maybe my partner ,well .she is impossible to find ,,like I ,that person has to of had enuff of the bullshit n drama, the lies ,fake ass people that comes with..she wants what they call NORMAL ,,my bff n RoadDog from here on in bcuz

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show