Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1271449118 A Single Woman in Gulf Shores, AL 30 / Retail Sales Associate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gulf Shores
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gulf Shores, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulf Shores, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am just looking to see what is around. It's been so hard to meet someone who is genuine. I like to do outdoorsy type things, the beach, lake, fires, BBQ. Anything on the water, boating, paddle boarding, kayaking, jet-skis. I love music. Mostly country but I do listen to almost everything else when I'm in the mood to. Ummmm, I'm not very good at this online thing. Feel free to ask me anything :)

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my children, reading, going to the beach or a leisurely drive to somewhere beautiful. Movies, baking, shopping, dancing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my beautiful children and supportive family
  2. my job
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Loyal, Romantic