Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12714132726 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 32 / Cafeteria worker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very family oriented. I love being a mom. I like to sight see. Explore new things. I love to laugh and make people smile and laugh. I try not to take life too seriously because life is too short to be stressed. I love to cuddle and be affectionate to the one I am with. I am a hardworker. I rather work for what I want and need then to ask for it. I grew up depending on my self. I just want someone I can share my life with. My daughter is my everything. I love reading. Traveling. I am very random. I love random kisses. I love random goofy selfies with someone I am with or with my daughter or my nephews. And I love singing

I typically spend my leisure time

Randomly finding things to do. Driving around going to do fun stuff with my daughter. Yard sales. Thrift store. Parks. Swimming. Cuddling and watching comedy and horror and action movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and my family
  2. God in my life
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful