Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12713157225 A Single Man in Newark, DE 26 / Computer Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All my life, I've been drawn to the pursuit of knowledge. I love to think, to read, and to have interesting conversations with intelligent people. As an engineer, I love to understand how things work, especially electronics and computers. I also enjoy hiking, listening to classic rock, and thinking deep thoughts. I particularly love to teach people new things, and to learn from them as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I love to spend time in nature. I go on long hikes in the local park, and enjoy the feeling of sun shining down on me. Many times I bring a book with me, so that I can read as I enjoy the weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone interesting. I love to talk about all sorts of random topics.

The first thing people notice about me

... is that I like to ask questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I loved the Wheel of Time series, His Dark Materials, The Old Kingdom Trilogy, The Sword of Truth Series...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. everyone in my life who has supported me, throughout my childhood, my education, and career
  2. beauty in the world
  3. the ability to use my mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about other people's thoughts.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Drama