Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1271315229 A Single Woman in Dunwoody, GA 35 / US Attorney

Never Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Having some conversation, carreer

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Sleeping, Watching movies and sitcom, praying and reading Christian articles.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who has warm hearted mind, sincere faith, is courageous and put his family above all other things

The first thing people notice about me

quite and feminine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a Christian (I am thankful for being a daughter of God)
  2. having my family
  3. .

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Optimistic, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., twilight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

., ., .