Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12712936933 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 38 / Accounts Payable

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of phoenix

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about loyalty and honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies Listening to musicDining out

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly I do not read books unless it's for school or something I am interested in learning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My dogs
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't take my kindness for weakness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a home body. I would love to go to Paris some day. I'm funny and loving. I am smart and observant.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime