Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12712654424 A Single Woman in Sun City, AZ 52 / Finance

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sun City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with family and friends, animals and have 3 dogs, wine tasting, BBQ's, camping, traveling, all kinds of music but hard rock, football, movies, going to special events, fine dining.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, visiting friends and family, dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with a big heart who is loving, caring, romantic, enjoys to cuddle, fun, good communication skills and gets along great with people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama