Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12712437430 A Single Woman in Slingerlands, NY 30 / I work for new york state

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Slingerlands
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Slingerlands, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Slingerlands, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. I think life is precious and every day is a gift. I believe that you should look for something good in every day-even if some days you have to look a little harder. I love reading, I love to cook and bake. I enjoy good food and friends. I'm passionate about the environment and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I love browsing recipes and trying something new in the Kitchen. I love reading. I love getting together with friends and exploring upstate New York when the weather is nice. I love going out to eat and going to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. a hot cup of tea every morning

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for something real. Something lasting.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show