Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12712249639 A Single Woman in Vienna, VA 53 / Work for Government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: zhejiang university of finance and economics
  • Religion: Christian

Vienna, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from zhejiang university of finance and economics. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests are wide and varied, but include cooking and outdoor activities - but I also enjoy spending quiet evenings at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've been to the beach, I think the sea is really beautiful, I love the beach,if in the evening, I can always take my love's hand on the beach and walk along it, walking and chatting, to watch sunrise and sunset, it will be really the most romantic thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Nothing more seems to be happy than to have a special partner who you can share your ideas, opinions and dreams with... Someone you can trust with your whole heart, someone you can love and you will be loved back and someone you can lean onto during good and bad times. This is also the words I want to say to my future love .This is also my dream. This is the reason I came to this side. I hope you are a person who are honest, nice, sincere and a good education.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chinese famous book :A dream of red mansions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I do appreciate my parents a lot, as they gave me a good education since I was a child, and gav
  2. I am thankful my brothers and sisters, they let me know that love is the most important in life
  3. I am thankfmy family to let me know how to get along with people, how to love others.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am looking for a long-term relationship, even marriage sincerely and seriously. Finding a lover on internet can be like looking for a needle in a haystack. But my friends are successful. So I come here and hope meet a right one. I hope I also have good luck like my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I was born in a traditional family in China. I do appreciate my parents a lot, as they gave me a good education since I was a child, and gave me a happy and light-hearted childhood. I am simple and educated. I have been working as a civil servant and teacher for government since I graduated. I believe there are no boundaries, geographic and ethnic differences in love.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

national and international news., chinese opera., focus interviews.