Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12712180039 A Single Woman in Martinsburg, WV 49 / Radiologic Technologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Martinsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: montgomery college takoma park
  • Religion: Christian

Martinsburg, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Martinsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from montgomery college takoma park. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, my dogs, my love for ATP/WTA tennis, the New York Yankees, my Jeep Wrangler, my family (most of them ), the work I do....

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tennis or baseballWatching movies (my favorites are The Godfather and Jaws)Taking drives in my Jeep

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...there is nothing I dislike more in this world than a liar.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild Tales by Graham Nash

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My sister who always has my back
  3. My job and the ability I have to help people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How hard my work truly is, physically and emotionally.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm an outgoing fun tell it like it is kind of girl...sometimes that gets me in trouble, but I truly feel that being honest is best! I am a Radiologic Technologist who specifically works in Womens Imaging, so my job is rewarding, but can be exhausting physically & emotionally at times. I have an 18 (almost 19) year old son who lives with me, but attends college & works part time, so we basically just pass each other coming & going. I love my dogs, cat, my Jeep, tattoos, sugar skulls, WWE wrestling (don't laugh, it is fun to watch), Yankees baseball, Pens hockey, ATP/WTA tennis, tulips & my new obsession, DDP Yoga (it i

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love the tyler perry madea movies, russell brand's get him to the greek, jaws (my other most favorite movie), the godfather (my all time favorite movie), the godfather ii, casino, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

reruns of nypdblue, the bold and the beautiful, wwe monday night raw and tuesday night smackdown