Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12712048939 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 60 / Senior Specialist Traffic/Inventory

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: middle tennessee state university
  • Religion: Jewish

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from middle tennessee state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals especially dogs and cats. I have two cats (both adopted). I also donate to animal charities too. I love my work and challenge myself to learn new things everyday. I make jewelry on the side when time permits.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to dinner with friends. I like to curl up with a good book or watch a good movie. I enjoy going to the gym 3 days a week and I like to go walking when weather permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is genuine, honest and who is not afraid to show his feelings. Someone who can be serious but has a funny side to him and is a good listener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & friends
  2. Health
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field