Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12712043236 A Single Woman in Glencoe, OK 51 / Realtor and Paralegal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Glencoe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern state university
  • Religion: Christian

Glencoe, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glencoe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern state university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making people, smile, laugh and be happy. I love providing for my children and enjoy their happiness & I am looking for a partner in life to enjoy same!

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch my children's sporting events, run, workout and meet up with friends for dinner and drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy & outgoing & a lover of life!

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Real estate guide

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to live life to the full list since I've survived cancer twice. Live for the day.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama