Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12711919725 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 39 / IT Specialist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: regis university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from regis university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, children, animals, nature, reading, exercise. I love to spend time on my bike and in the yoga studio.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with family and friends, working out (Orange Theory or Core Power Yoga), being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Perfection is boring, I want something real. Attracted to men who will share their quirks, can make me laugh and challenge me to grow. Kindness, intelligence, integrity and depth are necessary ingredients. Witty banter is icing on the cake for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My dry sense of humor:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a little quiet at first, but once you get to know me I'm very chatty!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama