Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12711768123 A Single Woman in Fairfax, OK 34 / Police Dispatcher/Corrections

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: waldorf university on-line
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What drives me is my son and my job. I absolutely love my occupation and couldn't see myself doing anything other than what I'm doing now

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Fishing and would love to start horseback riding again

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that wont lie, cheat or ignore me. My ex did that and i will not do it again. I would love to find someone that will want to spend time with me either going fishing or just sittin on the couch watching a movie. I have a big family and they are always getting together for something and would love to find someone that would spend time with them and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my lips

The last book I read and enjoyed

Make Me Forget by Anna Brooks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly I am and not what I do for a living. Also that just becuse i am a big girl doesn't mean i don't have a good heart and just wish someone would get to know me for my personality and not what i look like and that i am not a skinny barbie doll

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am the oldest of 4 kids and have 3 brothers. I am close to my family and love spending time with them when I can. I have a big heart and wear it on my sleeve and really care about the person I am with. I would love to find someone that is lookong for the samethings I am and that I can spend the rest of my life with.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime