Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12711652729 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 40 / Nurse assistant / Caregiver

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family, life, nature people

I typically spend my leisure time

Family time, nature walks, cooking, fishing....

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good man that loves God and is serious about what he wants in a relationship and treats a lady with respect. I love life and am looking to share it with someone who wants the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a sweet loving person.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show