Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12711297835 A Single Man in Vienna, VA 31 / Senior Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: various, but graduated from devry
  • Religion: Christian

Vienna, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vienna, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from various, but graduated from devry. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel and Cooking. While I haven't been able to travel nearly as much as I always had hoped to by this age, I look forward to the days I can see as much as I possibly can and experience as much culture (and cuisine) the world has to offer. For the time being I've been content to try out any recipe that peaks my interest online!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, watching movies/TV, playing board games with friends, sometimes throw in some video games. There's pretty much nothing I wouldn't be willing to try at least once!

The most influential person in my life has been

Beyond the staple responses, I think one of the most important things I'm looking for is someone who is adventurous and can help bring that out to the front in themselves and others.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope that the first thing people notice is how down to earth and open to conversations I am. If there's one thing I love more than cooking and travel it's an interesting conversation, and I'm always up for learning something I didn't know before!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unfortunately I haven't read anything recently, but the last book I do remember finishing up was The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The internet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passions for culture and travel. I've always been a big movie and game buff which is how I know most my friends, but lately I've discovered how amazing and fun cooking and travel really are. There always seems to be something new and interesting out there just waiting to be found, and I hope that someday I get the opportunity to go out and explore everything that the world has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I think it's fair to classify me as a pretty nerdy guy. I'm a night owl by choice and always enjoy a good heavy rainstorm or a weekend of watching snowfall pile up. Beyond this I've found I have a deep passion in cooking and would love to get the chance to explore cuisine and cooking techniques from across the world. Recently I've experimented with molecular gastronomy and have had a blast turning food on its head in different shapes and forms. Overall I'm pretty flexible in life, and I hope that if given the chance I can spark something of interest between us.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

seven, the bone collector, stargate, jurassic park, star wars, disney classics, appleseed

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bob's burgers, rick & morty, the expanse, dr. who, the magicians, stargate, law and order: svu, criminal minds, sherlock