Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12711056539 A Single Woman in Wayland, KY 18 / dont work

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Wayland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Wayland, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and my animals. I have seizures so I cant work. I love music and movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, watching movies, and loving on my dogs.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my eyes. I have blues eyes. Also my radiant smile my friends and family are always telling me about it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My Pets
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama