Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12710670727 A Single Man in Roland, OK 33 / Bartender/Bouncer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Roland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Roland, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very much into maintaining a good relationship with my daughter but when I don't have her , I love cooking ! I'm great in the grill but I love trying new things . I love road trips any destination, doesn't matter to me !

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking , traveling , spending time with my daughter , working out , hanging out with friends and family , anything outdoors !

The most influential person in my life has been

Don't be afraid to go into the unknown , I want someone to be able to stand beside me and take on whatever comes our way ! I believe that in order to have a strong relationship you gotta have friendship , loyalty and honesty if we got that then the rest will fall into place . I want that awesome connection where if we're in a crowded room , you on one side me on the other and even though all these people are between us the only eyes I can see is yours :) I'm very affectionate I love to be loved on lol not clingy but I like to feel wanted and I will always make sure you feel the same way !

The first thing people notice about me

That for a big guy I'm very laid back and outgoing , always trying to have a good time ! I have a old soul so my personality shines pretty bright !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind these tattoos and beard is a really big heart with so much to give I feel like it's gonna explode sometimes ! I'd do anything for anybody , I'm a real bad boy but I'm a real good man !!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Please give me a chance , I'm willing to open up if you wanna step inside and see what I'm about ! I'm very ready to settle down but I don't wanna give what I got in my heart and soul to just anybody , I want the next one to be for the rest of my life . So just give me the time , Rome wasn't built in a day it takes time and that's all that I'm asking !

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show