Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1271060625 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 53 / Manage disabled adults/staff

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: utah valley university
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from utah valley university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Progression, religion, family, education

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading / Learning / Sewing / Biking Walking / Visiting with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with strong ethics and religious values. Someone who actively participates in and lives religion. A kind, but assertive family man. Someone with good parenting and communication skills. Someone who sees the positive in situations, and in others. Someone moderately health conscious, but not self-absorbed. A deep thinker, but also lighthearted. Someone who doesn't waste a lot of time on senseless media, but loves to learn and continually progress. Someone affectionate, loyal and dependable. Someone willing to be an equal partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy and wear a smile most of the time. I can also be quiet and observant of my surroundings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Change Anything: the science of personal successAuthors: Kerry Patterson, Joseph Grenny, David Maxfield, Ron McMillan, Al Switzler

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not have a dumb blonde mentality at all. I'm logically and rationally minded. Most of my decisions are deliberate and based on a lot of research, thought and prayer.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Rational, Warm

A little more about me

~I'm traditional and prefer the man to make the first move. ~I'm forthright.~My religious values are important to me. ~I would absolutely love to relearn some ballroom dance with a significant other. ~I rarely waste precious time in front of a television and am not interested in a man who spends a lot of time in front of it. I believe media overuse takes away from important family interactions, activities and personal goals, besides the effects of dumbing down society.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

numerous lds religious books, margaret thatcher, abraham lincoln, various relationship, parenting, self-improvement, journals, scientific publications

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

various, various, spend very little time watching tv