Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12710483639 A Single Woman in Locust Valley, NY 30 / Teacher and Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Locust Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Locust Valley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Locust Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with children is my passion. I'm a teacher and a painter. My family comes first in my life. I'm very fortunate to have them! I love going to the gym 6-7 days a week. I also love going for bike rides in the summer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, bike riding and watching Golden Girls.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

I asked my mom. She said my green eyes and my smile. Thanks mom!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my friendships
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Modest, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy