Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12710340737 A Single Man in North Liberty, IN 63 / Retired But own and operate a restau

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: North Liberty
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: iusb
  • Religion: Christian

North Liberty, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Liberty, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God my kids my restaurant and traveling the US

I typically spend my leisure time

That's open

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

Don't know I never ask

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pursuit of God

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My family
  3. My restaurant

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am forgiving

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Doing something like this scares me to death.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

disney, 30s 40s 50s, hope and crosby

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV