Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12710330435 A Single Woman in Killingworth, CT 59 / Kitchen manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Killingworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Killingworth, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Killingworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my Daughter,my Family ,my job and my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good movie, the beach, flea markets and estate sales,Long rides to nowhere,discovering new places.Gardening,a good game of setback,dinner with friends or family,and music and dancing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 23yr old daughter,she is my shining Star!
  2. My parents, my dad is no longer with us but his influence and love still surround all of us
  3. My friends and extended family for always being there.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order,criminal minds,blue bloods, how to get away with murder,this is us,, two broke girls,last man standing