Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12709987441 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 37 / homebody

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: no college experience
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being myself and having fun, having couples night out sometimes with friends and taking trips, and making sure we don't forget to have fun with the kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a movie, dinner dates and walking sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,loyalty and respect

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A hand to guide me by: Denzel Washington

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 4 kids
  2. My life
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a very caring and honesty person. I love hard. I'm looking for a long-term relationship that could possibly lead to marriage. I cook some, clean, and do a lot of other things around the house. I love my kids my boys play football and I love football.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama