Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12709507230 A Single Man in Clarksville, TN 26 / Sales/marketing

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: art institute technology
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarksville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from art institute technology. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about cooking, hanging with friends playing billiards, hiking, painting ,writing poetry, singing karaoke.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming,watching movies and sometimes reading a great book

The most influential person in my life has been

Well i like to see a woman that can hold her own but that isn't afraid to ask if she needs help.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my eyes , i get my looks from my dad but i have my mother's eyes hazel with a touch of green but in the light you can only see that they are light brown .

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Old Man and the Sea by Ernest Hemingway i love that book its very interesting and i can read it all day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for having my father being alive
  2. Thankful for having great friends
  3. Thankful that im my self and not soneone else

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well i don't wish for anything to change about my self cause if no one can accept me for who i am then they don't deserve me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Texas before i moved to Tennessee , i was bit of a weird kid but who isn't, I'm quite humorous so you know you won't get bored with me lol .I have a great sense of style (no im not a homosexual or a metrosexual even though i have plenty of friends that are) .

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

behind the beautiful forevers, the davinci code, the great gatsby

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

american reunion, expendables, casa blanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, property brothers, the magicians