Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12709037134 A Single Man in Baytown, TX 35 / Pipe supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Baytown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lee college
  • Religion: Christian

Baytown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Baytown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love for my kids, I love anime, and easy to talk too..

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch anime Dinner with a special ladyMudding

The most influential person in my life has been

Okay here is the harsh reality the most important thing that I'm looking for in another person is that they are comfortable with themselves who are reliable accountable dependable and above all a woman this that does not have a low self-esteem that right there is a very very very turn off period if you have a job it doesn't matter where you work at as long as that you are comfortable working where you are working that's all that matters. By all means I am not an engineer project manager or CEO I am a simple construction worker that likes to live a simple life nothing too extravagant just a simple family-oriented person.

The first thing people notice about me

Teeth

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sam I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. Good credit
  3. My kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Teeth

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am35 years of age I am divorced been divorced in 2015 I do have 4 Kids 3 girls 1 boy yes yes I know the boy is very important in my life for He will carry the name of the family that has been passed down for many generations I did not plan to stop are bloodline by any means necessary I would like to have one more sun sun because that is the way I was raised keep that lineage going son is what I was told growing up I'm going through a little bit of a rough time right now but hopefully by next month everything should be behind me a size that I'm very easy-going I do not have tattoos I am not a gang related in any shape or form I belie

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

gorge straight, cris, metallica, all, any

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

kicking, any, naruto, samurai jack, dbz

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction